You are here

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Tyson Gray
on Wed, November 09, 2016
The young pilot put on his flight suit around 8 a.m., ready to fly missions around North America. But unlike many of the pilots at McConnell Air Force Base...
Dr. Michael Wolfe
on Tue, August 16, 2016
On the last Friday of each month, Michael Wolfe, MD, doesn’t head to his practice across the street from Via Christi Hospital St. Joseph in Wichita. Instead,...
2016 SHOCKERTHON event
on Mon, May 09, 2016
The sixth annual SHOCKERTHON event, presented by Atlas Electric and Credit Union of America, held Saturday, April 16, at Wichita State University’s Charles...
2016 CMN Hospitals Radiothon
on Mon, May 02, 2016
The 2016 Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals at Via Christi Health radiothon held Friday, April 29, on 102.1 The Bull and B-98 FM, raised $48,819 to benefit...
Perinatal Support Unit
on Mon, April 11, 2016
Construction of a new Perinatal Support Unit at Via Christi Hospital St. Joseph is complete — finishing the renovation of the hospital’s fourth-floor NewLife...
Vincent Manning
on Tue, April 05, 2016
Three years ago, when Amanda Bacon started a toy drive for pediatric patients at Via Christi Hospital St. Francis, she had no idea her son, Vincent, would...
on Fri, August 14, 2015
The Via Christi NewLife Center’s Milk Collection and Outreach program is now providing donated milk to the infants in its Level III Neonatal Intensive Care...
on Mon, July 20, 2015
A summer blizzard is forecast for Kansas — one that will help local kids in need. On Thursday, July 30, Dairy Queen will host its annual “Miracle Treat Day” to...
on Mon, April 13, 2015
Pediatric patients in the Via Christi ChildLife Center now receive handmade pillow cases and gowns thanks to a grant from Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals...
Behavioral Health garden for teens
on Wed, August 20, 2014
Adolescents served by Via Christi Behavioral Health Center now can enjoy a peaceful therapeutic garden thanks to a grant from the Children's Miracle Network...

Pages