Board of Directors | Via Christi Health

Quick Links

:: What We Do

:: Who We Serve

:: Our Locations

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Gerald T. Aaron
Retired Executive
Lone Star Steakhouse

Jeff Korsmo
President and CEO
Via Christi Health

Sister M. Therese Gottschalk, SSM
Senior Executive Advisor to President & CEO
Ascension Health

B. Anthony Isaac
Head of Select Development and Strategy
Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Thomas R. Kruse

Jon D. Rahman, MD

Sister M. Jeanine Retzer, SSM
Provincial Counselor, U.S./Caribbean Province
Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother

Karl J. Ulrich, MD, MMM
Chief Physician Executive
Dignity Health

Sister Mary Joan Walsh, CSJ
Congregation of St. Joseph

Caroline A. Williams

Donald A. Wilson
Kansas Hospital Association



  _Follow Us