Home
 
WamegoMenuBar.vbprj
Home About Us Services Foundation Information for Patients News Careers
Dhtml Menue by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0
 
 

Leadership Team

 

Administrative Team

 

Shannan Flach
Chief Executive Officer
shannan.flach@wamegocityhospital.com

Deb Kiker
Director of Patient Care Services
deb.kiker@wamegocityhospital.com

 

Brian Smith
Director of Operations
brian.smith@wamegocityhospital.com
Keith Zachariasen, CPA
Controller and Ministry Responsibility Officer
keith.zachariasen@wamegocityhospital.com

 

Wes Janzen
Director of Information Technology
wes.janzen@wamegocityhospital.com

Steve Land, MSPT
Director of Rehabilitation Services
steve.land@wamegocityhospital.com

 

 
  _