Mercy Regional Health Center

Emergency Medicine — Department of Emergency Services

Mercy Regional Health Center's Department of Emergency Services is ready and equipped to help you in any emergency situation, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

The Department of Emergency Services is composed of three departments. To learn more, click the links below:

 Emergency Department at Mercy Regional
Riley County Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Pottawatomie County Emergency Medical Services (EMS)

When should I visit the Emergency Department or call 911?
Please note that Emergency Department staff cannot provide medical information or advice over the phone.

In the event of a serious or life-threatening emergency, call 911! For minor emergencies or healthcare needs, consult your primary care physician, or come to the Emergency Department directly.